The Producers Club of Maryland, Inc. DBA Maryland Film Festival Board of Directors is currently comprised of 15 members and two ex-officio members.

  • Scot Spencer, Chair, Annie E. Casey Foundation
  • Camille Blake Fall, Vice Chair, Attorney
  • Dan Cronin, Treasurer and Secretary, Executive Fellow in Residence, Johns Hopkins University
  • Linda Nathan, JHU Designated Member, Executive Committee, Johns Hopkins University, Krieger School of Arts & Sciences
  • Ashleigh ‘AJ’ Lynn, At-Large Member, Executive Committee, Venable LLP
  • Ronald J. Daniels, Johns Hopkins University
  • Samuel Hoi, Maryland Institute College of Art
  • Martin Lemelle, Maryland Institute College of Art
  • Adrienne Peres, The Park School of Baltimore
  • Mathew Poovan, Comcast Corporation
  • Angel Preston, Intel Corporation 
  • Paula Rome, Retired Communications Executive
  • Andy Schuleman, Genesys 
  • John Waters, Filmmaker
  • D. Watkins, Author, Writer and Educator

Ex Officio:

  • Jack Gerbes, Maryland Film Office
  • Debbie Donaldson Dorsey, Baltimore Film Office